Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Dr. Joe TurekJoseph Turek, PhD

Dean
Professor of Economics

Office: Schewel 313
434.544.8542
turek@lynchburg.edu

 

Sara BennettSara Bennett, PhD

Finance

Office: Schewel 355
434.544.8844
bennett.se@lynchburg.edu

   

Dr. Atul GuptaAtul Gupta, DBA

Management

Office: Schewel 309
434.544.8651
gupta@lynchburg.edu

 

Dr. Alina KleinAlina Klein, PhD

Economics

Office: Schewel 317
434.544.8974
klein.a@lynchburg.edu

   

Dr. Paul KelbaughPaul Kelbaugh, J.D.

Business Administration

Office: Schewel 351
434.544.8134
kelbaugh@lynchburg.edu

Dr. Sylvia LozanoSilvia Lozano Martin, PhD

Marketing

Office: Schewel 339
434.544.8177
lozano.s@lynchburg.edu

   

Dr. Eric KyperEric Kyper, PhD

Management

Office: Schewel 310
434.544.8167
kyper@lynchburg.edu

 

Dr. David MurphyDavid Murphy, PhD

Accounting

Office: Schewel 306
434.544.8387
murphy.d@lynchburg.edu

   

Dr. Maria NathanMaria Nathan, PhD

Management

Office: Schewel 319
434.544.8514
nathan@lynchburg.edu

 

Dr. Stefan NicovichStefan Nicovich, PhD

Marketing

Office: Schewel 318
434.544.8255
nicovich@lynchburg.edu

   

Gerald PranteGerald Prante, PhD

Economics

Office, Schewel 356
434.544.8421
prante.g@lynchburg.edu

 

Dr. Joe PrinzingerJoe Prinzinger, PhD

Economics

Office: Schewel 308
434.544.8329
prinzinger@lynchburg.edu

   

Prof. Nancy SchneiderNancy Schneider, MPA, CPA, CMA

Accounting

Office: Schewel 316
434.544.8259
schneider@lynchburg.edu

 

Dr. Lee SchimmoellerLee Schimmoeller, PhD

Business Administration

Office: Schewel 320
434.544.8897
schimmoeller@lynchburg.edu

     

Dr. Sally SeldenSally Selden, PhD

Management

Office: Hall Campus Center,
4th Floor
434.544.8266
selden@lynchburg.edu

 

Prof. Michael SchnurMichael Schnur, DBA

Economics

Office: Schewel 315
434.544.8119
schnur@lynchburg.edu

   

Prof. Frank WhitehouseFrank Whitehouse, MBA

Business Administration, Management, and Marketing

Office: Schewel 307
434.544.8264
whitehouse@lynchburg.edu

 
   

Adjunct Faculty

 

Teresa JulianTeresa Julian, MBA

Accounting

Office: Schewel 354
434.544.8638
julian.t@lynchburg.edu

Ira Kaufman, PhD
Marketing Instructor
kaufman.i@lynchburg.edu

H. Francis Bush, PhD
Accounting Instructor
bush.hf@lynchburg.edu

Staff

 

Mrs. Sue DriskillSue Driskill

Administrative Assistant, School of Business and Economics

Office: Schewel 314
434.544.8417
driskill.s@lynchburg.edu

 

Mrs. Janice QuattlebaumJanice Quattlebaum

Administrative Assistant, Graduate business program

Office: Schewel 310
434.544.8256
quattlebaum.j@lynchburg.edu