Staff

Stephanie McLemore

Rev. Stephanie McLemore

Chaplain and Director of Church Relations
mclemore@lynchburg.edu

Anne Gibbons

Anne Gibbons

Associate Chaplain/Director of Bonner Leaders Program
gibbons@lynchburg.edu

Christie Rapp

Christie Rapp '83

Administrative Assistant
rapp@lynchburg.edu

Desi Justis

Desi Justis '86, '95 MEd

Minister-on-Call/Sciences Resource Manager
justis.d@lynchburg.edu

Kay Higgins

Kay Higgins

Pastoral Associate/Minister-on-Call
kayhiggins@verizon.net

Andrea E. Roth

Andrea Roth '05 MBA

Hillel Coordinator
roth.a@lynchburg.edu

Katrina Brooks

Katrina Brooks

Campus Pastor
brooks.ks@lynchburg.edu

Mark Furlow

Mark Furlow

Minister-on-Call
furlow.m@lynchburg.edu

Kaky Bowden

Kaky Bowden

Catholic Campus Minister/
Pastoral Associate/Minister-on-Call
bowden_k@lynchburg.edu

Sara Jones

Sara Jones

Student Assistant
jones_s@students.lynchburg.edu

Regan Morris

Regan Morris

Student Assistant
morris_rd@students.lynchburg.edu

Spiritual Planning and Resources Team

 

Becca Saunders

Becca Saunders

InterVarsity Christian Fellowship Staff Worker
saunders.becca@gmail.com

 

Tom Shahady

Dr. Tom Shahady

InterVarsity Christian Fellowship Faculty Advisor
shahady@lynchburg.edu

Nina Salmon

Nina Salmon '93 MEd

Canterbury Club (Episcopal Students) Faculty Advisor
salmon@lynchburg.edu

Courtney Williamson

Courtney Adams

Fellowship of Christian Athletes
Staff Advisor
williamson.c@lynchburg.edu

Tom Cassidy

Tom Cassidy '73

Disciples on Campus/UCC Advisor
cassidy.t@lynchburg.edu

Jill Farley

Jill Farley '99 MBA

United Methodist Student Fellowship Staff Advisor
farley@lynchburg.edu

Jeremy Bryant

Jeremy Bryant

Sangha Faculty Advisor
bryant.j@lynchburg.edu

Heidi Koring

Heidi Koring

Quaker Meeting (Lynchburg Friends) Contact
koring@lynchburg.edu

Susan Williams

Lutheran Campus Ministry
susanhtlc1000@aol.com

Kimberly McIvor

ReJOYce in Jesus Staff
mcivort@verizon.net

Evan Harris

Campus Outreach Staff
evan.harris88@gmail.com

Shardavia Bell

Campus Outreach Staff
shar_bell18@gmail.com