OSA Staff

B.J. Keefer

BJ Keefer

Director of Student Activities
Degree: BA Business, MEd Counseling

Contact info:
434.544.8254 or keefer.b@lynchburg.edu

Association Memberships:
National Association of Campus Activities
National Orientation Directors Association
American College Personnel Association

 

Justin Donnelly

Justin Donnelly

Assistant Director of Student Involvement
Degree: BA International Hospitality and Tourism Management, MEd Curriculum and Instruction, College Student Affairs

Contact Info:
434.544.8527 or donnelly.j1@lynchburg.edu

Association Memberships:
National Association of Student Personnel Administrators (NASPA)
Association of Fraternity Advisors (AFA)
Tau Kappa Epsilon International Fraternity (TKE)

 

Steve Bradney

Steven Bradney

Coordinator for Intramural and Club Sports
Degree: BA Sports Management; MEd Athletic Administration

Contact Info:
434.544.8552 or bradney.s@lynchburg.edu

Association Memberships:
National Intramural Recreation Sports Association

 

Deborah Brown

Deborah Brown

Organization Activities and Accounts Manager

Contact info:
434.544.8254 or brown@lynchburg.edu

 

Erin Storrs

Graduate Assistant for Leadership & Special Projects
Contact Info:
storrs@lynchburg.edu

Rebecca "Becca" Irvine

Graduate Assistant for Campus-wide Programming
Contact Info:
irvine_r@students.lynchburg.edu