Staff Directory

General Library Information

434.544.8204

Acquisitions/Periodicals

Patricia (Patty) McGarry, Acquisitions/Periodicals Associate
mcgarry.p@lynchburg.edu, 434.544.8398

Administration

Christopher Millson-Martula, Director
millsonmartula@lynchburg.edu, 434.544.8399

Carolyn Austin, Administrative Assistant
austin@lynchburg.edu, 434.544.8440

Archives

Ariel Myers, Public Services Librarian/Archives
myers@lynchburg.edu, 434.544.8469 or
archives@lynchburg.edu, 434.544.8440

Cataloging

Robyn Williams, Head of Technical Services
williams.rj@lynchburg.edu, 434.544.8260

Circulation

434.544.8430

Belinda Carroll, Circulation and Access Services Supervisor
carroll@lynchburg.edu, 434.544.8205

Janathan Grace, Evening Circulation Supervisor
grace.j@lynchburg.edu, 434.544.8205

Curriculum Lab

Jenny Horton, Public Services Librarian/Liaison to the School of Education and Human Development
horton.jl@lynchburg.edu, 434.544.8432

Electronic Resources

Michael Ours, Public Services Librarian/Electronic Resources
ours.m@lynchburg.edu, 434.544.8206

Interlibrary Loan

Belinda Carroll, Circulation and Access Services Supervisor
carroll@lynchburg.edu, 434.544.8205

Instructional Services

Elizabeth Henderson, Public Services Librarian/Instructional Services
henderson@lynchburg.edu, 434.544.8442

Reference Collection

Michael Ours, Public Services Librarian/Electronic Resources
ours.m@lynchburg.edu,434.544.8206

Reference Services

434.544.8575

Elizabeth Henderson, Public Services Librarian/Instructional Services 
henderson@lynchburg.edu, 434.544.8442

Jenny Horton, Public Services Librarian/Liaison to the School of Education and Human Development
horton.jl@lynchburg.edu, 434.544.8432

Chris Millson-Martula, Director 
millsonmartula@lynchburg.edu, 434.544.8399

Ariel Myers, Public Services Librarian/Archives 
myers@lynchburg.edu434.544.8469

Michael Ours, Public Services Librarian/Electronic Resources 
ours.m@lynchburg.edu,434.544.8206

Robyn Williams, Head of Technical Services
williams.rj@lynchburg.edu, 434.544.8260

OneSearch


 

LC OneSearch finds articles, books, and other information resources from all of the library's collections.

Advanced Search

Books, films, music

Books, Films, Music and more at the Knight-Capron Library


OR Custom Search

Articles, Journals

Articles by subject:

OR An Article From a Citation

Journals/magazines:


Within:

     
     
     

Search Type:

     
     
     

Research Guides

Research Guides by Subject

Guides on library research in all the majors and minors at LC

Research Guides by Class

Custom guides to library research for class assignments