Contact Us

Office of Graduate Studies

Dr. Ed Polloway, dean
polloway@lynchburg.edu
434.544.8655

Paula Lichiello, associate dean
lichiello@lynchburg.edu
434.544.8464

Anne Pingstock, executive administrative assistant
gradstudies@lynchburg.edu
434.544.8383

Enrollment Office

admissions@lynchburg.edu
434.544.8300

Financial Aid

Michelle Davis, director
davis@lynchburg.edu
434.544.8229

Registrar's Office

Jay Webb, registrar
registrar@lynchburg.edu
434.544.8218

School of Education and Human Development

Dr. Jan Stennette, dean
stennette@lynchburg.edu
434.544.8662

Dr. Susan Thompson, program director, MEd in Reading
thompson.s@lynchburg.edu

434.544.8510

Dr. Woody McKenzie, program director, MEd in Science Education
mckenzie@lynchburg.edu
434.544.8480

Dr. Dave Perault, School of Sciences advisor, MEd in Science Education
perault@lynchburg.edu
434.544.8370

Dr. Gena Barnhill, program director, MEd in Special Education
barnhill@lynchburg.edu
434.544.8771

Dr. Glenn Buck, program director, Early Childhood Special Education
buck@lynchburg.edu
434.544.8689

Cheryl Pendergraft, administrative assistant
pendergraft@lynchburg.edu
434.544.8382

School of Business and Economics

Dr. Joe Turek, dean
turek@lynchburg.edu
434.544.8542

Dr. Atul Gupta, program director, MBA
gupta@lynchburg.edu
434.544.8651

Janice Quattlebaum, administrative assistant
quattlebaum@lynchburg.edu
434.544.8256

School of Health Sciences and Human Performance

Dr. Jean St. Clair, dean
stclair.j@lynchburg.edu
434.544.8740

Dr. Nancy Overstreet, director, MSN
overstreet.n@lynchburg.edu
434.544.8340

School of Humanities and Social Sciences

Dr. Kim McCabe, dean
mccabe@lynchburg.edu
434.544.8129

Dr. Casey Clabough, program director, MA in English
clabough@lynchburg.edu
434.544.8732

Dr. Nichole Sanders, program director, MA in History
sanders.n@lynchburg.edu

434.544.8117

School of Communication and the Arts

Dr. Oeida Hatcher, dean
hatcher@lynchburg.edu
434.544.8614

Dr. Jong Kim, program director, MA in Music kim@lynchburg.edu
434.544.8443

School of Graduate Studies

Dr. Jeanne Booth, program advisor, School Counseling
booth@lynchburg.edu
434.544.8551

Dr. Michael Williams, program advisor, Clinical Mental Health Counseling
Williams.MA1@lynchburg.edu
434.544.8150

Dr. John Walker, program director, MEd in Curriculum and Instruction
walker.jc@lynchburg.edu
434.544.8032

Dr. Roger Jones, program director, MEd in Educational Leadership and EdD Leadership Studies
jones@lynchburg.edu
434.544.8444

Dr. A. "Rusty" Smith, director, Doctor of Physical Therapy
smith.ar@lynchburg.edu
434.544.8880

Dr. Jeremy Welsh, director, Physician Assistant Medicine
welsh.jm@lynchburg.edu

Student Employment

Aaron Smith, coordinator
smith.a@lynchburg.edu
434.544.8142