Search LC Events

Monthly Events

Sunday, Apr 6
4:30 p.m.
Snidow Chapel
Monday, Apr 7
12 p.m.
Memorial Ballroom
Thomas W.
Monday, Apr 7
7:30 p.m.
Snidow Chapel

"Windows to the Divine: Prayer in a 21st Century Worldview" by Michael Morwood, resident theologian at the Kirkridge Retreat Center.

Tuesday, Apr 8
5:30 p.m.
Room 13

The Philosophy Club (Theoria) screening of The Matrix.

Tuesday, April 8, 5:30 p.m., Hopwood 13.

Pizza and soda served.

Thursday, Apr 10
4 p.m.
The Dell

4-6 p.m.

Thursday, Apr 10
4 p.m.
Schewel 231

Topic: "Personas in Action: The Influence of John Donne on Robert Herrick," Amanda Meyer, MA English Graduate, August 2013.

Schewel 231, 4 p.m.

Friday, Apr 11
Saturday, Apr 12
8 a.m.

Register today for our President’s Open House for Admitted Students!

Sunday, Apr 13
3 p.m.
Snidow Chapel

Speaker: James Coleman '16

Pages

Student Art Exhibit image

Featured Events

Thursday, Jan 29 to Friday, Apr 17,
Anonymous Women: Draped, Photographs by Patty Carroll (through April 17); Power & Identity: African Art from the Collection; and Ethiopian Orthodox Art (through May 16); and Rockwell Kent: The Art of the Bookplate (through April 3) are the spring exhibitions at the Daura Gallery at Lynchburg College with an opening reception at 4 p.m.