Search LC Events

Monthly Events

Thursday, Sep 26
7:30 p.m.
Hopwood Auditorium

CM Burroughs’ debut collection of poetry, The Vital System, is available from Tupelo Press.

Saturday, Sep 28
8 a.m.

Open House Sessions Include:

  • Student panel: "Ask Us Anything!" Current students tell you about life at LC
Sunday, Sep 29
6:30 p.m.
Sydnor Performance Hall

Dr. Tom Stocks.

Monday, Sep 30
7 p.m.
"An Evening with The Conjuring's Lorraine Warren" in the ballroom
Tuesday, Oct 1
5 p.m.
Hopwood Auditorium

Theoria (Philosophy Club) invites you to an open discussion, "Are you good or evil?"

Friday, Oct 4
12 p.m.
Daura Gallery

The Printed Word Endures. How many ways can you love the printed word?

Sunday, Oct 6
6:30 p.m.
Snidow Chapel

Dr. Terrie Griffin.

Monday, Oct 7
12 p.m.
Memorial Ballroom

Bradley W. Bateman, PhD, President, Randolph College

Topic TBA

Memorial Ballroom, Hall Campus Center, noon - 1 p.m.

Wednesday, Oct 9
Thursday, Oct 10 to Sunday, Oct 13

Pages

Student Art Exhibit image

Featured Events

Thursday, Jan 29 to Friday, Apr 17,
Anonymous Women: Draped, Photographs by Patty Carroll (through April 17); Power & Identity: African Art from the Collection; and Ethiopian Orthodox Art (through May 16); and Rockwell Kent: The Art of the Bookplate (through April 3) are the spring exhibitions at the Daura Gallery at Lynchburg College with an opening reception at 4 p.m.