Search LC Events

Monthly Events

Friday, Mar 29
6 p.m.
East Room
Saturday, Mar 30
2 p.m.

Men's and women's track and field dual meet featuring 4-5 Division III schools.

For more information, contact Doug Thomasey at 434.544.8066.

Sunday, Mar 31
4:30 p.m.

Followed by an Easter banquet in the East Room, Burton Student Center.

Monday, Apr 1 to Friday, Apr 5

Join us for one of our Junior Open Houses, April 1 - 5.

Each day two sessions are offered with registration beginning at 9:45 a.m. or 1:45 p.m.

Monday, Apr 1
12 p.m.
Memorial Ballroom

Taylor Thompson '14 and Laura Dupuy, Director of Lynchburg Neighborhood Development Corporation, will talk on "Homelessness in Lynchburg."

Monday, Apr 1
7:30 p.m.
Memorial Ballroom

Civil War historian James I. Robertson Jr. will speak on "What We Have Forgotten: America, 1846-1861" at 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Apr 2
7 p.m.
Room 214

"Economic Democracy in Latin America and the United States," presented by yogic monk and activist Dada Maheshvarananda, will look at how to build a...

Wednesday, Apr 3
7 p.m.
Memorial Ballroom
Doug Lennick, author of Moral Intelligence 2.0, will speak on "Moral Intelligence: Enhancing Business Performance and Leadership Success." Sponsored...
Wednesday, Apr 3
8 p.m.
Sydnor Performance Hall

"La música y poesía de García Lorca," presented as part of Foreign Language Week at Lynchburg College.

Pages

Student Art Exhibit image

Featured Events

Tuesday, Apr 29 to Friday, May 16,

Featuring works of studio art and graphic design students.

Daura Gallery through May 16.

Opening Reception: Tuesday, April 29, 4-5 p.m.