Theatre - Woyzeck

 

Day: 
Thursday, February 27, 2014 to Saturday, March 1, 2014
Where: 
Dillard Theatre
Event Details: 

A play examining the oppression of the poor, was found, unfinished, after writer Georg Buchner’s death. LC Theatre will explore the work in light of the current conflict in Syria.

Dillard Theatre, Lynchburg College

Thurs.-Sat. Feb. 27-Mar. 1, 7:30 p.m.; Sun. Mar. 1, 2 p.m.

All seats $5. LC Box Office, 434.544.7380 or www.lynchburgtickets.com.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, March 4, 2015
1 p.m. "Taking risks in teaching writing"
Friday, March 6, 2015
Mid-semester - Spring
Saturday, March 7, 2015 to Sunday, March 15, 2015
Midterm vacation - Spring
Friday, March 13, 2015
Fearless Caregiver Conference
Monday, March 16, 2015
12 p.m. “The conflict over evolution and creationism"