Faculty and Staff

Jeff WittmanJeffrey K. Wittman
Professor and Chair of Theatre

MFA National Theatre Conservatory, Denver
MA Bowling Green State University, Ohio
BA West Virginia Wesleyan
Herbert Berghof Studio, New York

 

Geoffrey KershnerGeoffrey W. Kershner
Assistant Professor of Theatre

MFA Florida State University
BFA University of the Arts, Philadelphia

 

Christopher Otwell (otwell.c@lynchburg.edu)
Designer-Technical Director

MFA Wayne State University, Michigan
BA Albion College, Michigan

 

Ryan MoodyRyan Moody (moody.rn@lynchburg.edu)
Dance Instructor

MFA University of Maryland
BA James Madison University 

 

Kenna LudwigKenna Ludwig (ludwig@lynchburg.edu)
Costume Designer

AA Fashion Merchandising, National College
AS Accounting, National College

 

Megan EmanuelMegan Emanuel (memanuel@campbell.k12.va.us)
Director of Dance

MA Lynchburg College
BA Lynchburg College

 

Loretta WittmanLoretta Wittman (wittman.l@lynchburg.edu)
Choreographer

MA Hollins University
BFA Syracuse University

 

Oeida HatcherDr. Oeida Hatcher (hatcher@lynchburg.edu)
Instrumental Musical Director

 

Troy Mearkle (entertain4u2@gmail.com)
Vocal Musical Director

 

Laurie CassidyLaurie Cassidy (cassidy.l@lynchburg.edu)
Administrative Assistant

BA Lynchburg College