Executive Branch

Each class elects a Class Council consisting of a president, vice president, secretary, and treasurer. The class officers are responsible for programming for their respective classes and the campus community. Classes sponsor picnics, dances, theme nights, and fundraising activities to unify and support the class.

Class of 2016

President: Jennifer Lynch
Vice President: Sierra Strathy
Secretary: Leonette Gardiner
Treasurer: Angel Nolasco

Class of 2017

President: Andrew Vogel
Vice President: Angelica Santiago Gonzalez

Class of 2018

President: Sara Severens
Vice President: Chibuzor Ogbonna
Secretary: Jennifer Williams
Treaurer: Tenney Monigha