Pre-Law Advising Committee

Prof. Lorna Dawson
Political Science, Ext. 8849, Dawson.L@lynchburg.edu
Chair, Pre-Law Advising Committee

Prof. Virginia Cylke
Psychology, Ext. 8315, cylke@lynchburg.edu

Prof. Kate Gray
English, Ext. 8489, gray@lynchburg.edu

Ms. Heidi Koring
Director of Academic Advising, Ext. 8524, Koring@lynchburg.edu

Ms. Mari Normyle
Assistant Dean, Academic & Career Services, Ext. 8235, Normyle@lynchburg.edu

Mr. Scott Robert
Assistant Director, Career Development & Internship, Ext. 8435, Robert@lynchburg.edu

Prof. Michael Schnur
Economics, Ext. 8119, schnur@lynchburg.edu

Prof. Tom Shahady
Environmental Science, Ext. 8545, shahady@lynchburg.edu

Prof. Phillip Stump
History, Ext. 8391, Stump@lynchburg.edu

Prof. Ken Wagner
Sociology, Ext. 8465wagner.k@lynchburg.edu