OSA Staff

B.J. Keefer

BJ Keefer

Director of Student Activities
MEd Counseling
BA Business

Contact info:
434.544.8254 or keefer.b@lynchburg.edu

Association Memberships:
National Association of Student Personnel Administrators (NASPA)
Association of College Unions International (ACUI)

 

Justin Donnelly

Justin Donnelly

Assistant Director of Student Involvement
MEd Curriculum and Instruction, College Student Affairs
BA International Hospitality and Tourism Management 

Contact Info:
434.544.8527 or donnelly.j1@lynchburg.edu

Association Memberships:
National Association of Student Personnel Administrators (NASPA)
National Association of Campus Activities (NACA)
Association of Fraternity Advisors (AFA)
Tau Kappa Epsilon International Fraternity (TKE)

 

Steve Bradney

Steven Bradney

Coordinator for Intramural and Club Sports
MEd Athletic Administration
BA Sports Management 

Contact Info:
434.544.8552 or bradney.s@lynchburg.edu

Association Memberships:
National Intramural Recreation Sports Association

 

Deborah Brown

Deborah Brown

Organization Activities and Accounts Manager

Contact info:
434.544.8254 or brown@lynchburg.edu

 

Sara BamrickSara Bamrick

Coordinator of Student Center Operations
MA Higher Education & Student Affairs
BA Organizational Communication 

Contact Info:
434.544.8776 or bamrick.s@lynchburg.edu

Association Memberships:
Association of College Unions International (ACUI)

 

Peter BerryPeter Berry

Graduate Assistant for Outdoor Leadership Program
MEd Educational Leadership (candidate)
BA Business Administration

Contact Info:
434.544.8548 or berry_p@students.lynchburg.edu

 

Summer Spicer

Graduate Assistant for Leadership & Special Projects
MBA (candidate) 

Contact Info:
spicer_s@students.lynchburg.edu

Becca IrvineBecca Irvine

Graduate Assistant for Campus-wide Programming
MEd Special Education - Adapted Curriculum (candidate)
BA Special Education

Contact Info: 
434.544.8166 or irvine_r@students.lynchburg.edu