Indoor track and field champs

The men’s and women’s indoor track and field teams are the 2010-11 Old Dominion Athletic Conference (ODAC) Indoor Track and Field Champions.

For the men, it was the 14th-straight indoor track and field title, while the women staged a comeback, marking the ninth time LC has won the title, but the first since a three-peat in 2003, 2004, and 2005.

Check out the full story for the men’s and women’s teams.