Contact Us

The Office of Residence Life is committed to our students and residents and appreciate your feedback. We encourage anyone with questions, comments, or concerns to contact us.

You may visit us in the Office of Residence Life, located on the first floor of Hundley Hall, between the hours of 8:30 a.m. and 5 p.m.

Please feel free to email us at residencelife@lynchburg.edu.

Central Office Staff

Kristen Cooper, cooper.k@lynchburg.edu
Director of Residence Life

Courtney Kelsey, kelsey.c@lynchburg.edu
Area Coordinator (McWane, Freer, and Shackleford halls and Southside area)

Mike Maberry, maberry.m@lynchburg.edu
Area Coordinator (Montgomery Hall, Tate Hall, and Hundley Hall)

Rhonda Johnson, johnson.rhonda@lynchburg.edu
Housing Coordinator

Courtney Zongrone, zongrone_c@students.lynchburg.edu
Graduate Assistant for Housing Hall Directors

Hall Directors

Tim Barzditis,  barzditis_t@students.lynchburg.edu
Montgomery Hall Director

Ashley Valk, valk_a@students.lynchburg.edu
Tate Hall Director

Stormi Woltz, woltz_s@students.lynchburg.edu
Hundley Hall Director

Hannah Myers, myers_h@students.lynchburg.edu
McFrack Complex Director (McWane, Freer, & Shackelford)

Khristian Salters, salters_k@students.lynchburg.edu
Southside Hall Director (Houses, Townhouses, Peaksview Apartments, Westwood Apartments, and Courts)