Contact Us

The Office of Residence Life is committed to our students and residents and appreciate your feedback. We encourage anyone with questions, comments, or concerns to contact us.

You may visit us in the Office of Residence Life, located on the first floor of Hundley Hall, between the hours of 8:30 a.m. and 5 p.m.

Please feel free to email us at residencelife@lynchburg.edu.

Central Office Staff

Kristen Cooper, cooper.k@lynchburg.edu
Director of Residence Life

Courtney Kelsey, kelsey.c@lynchburg.edu
Area Coordinator (McWane, Freer, and Shackleford halls and Southside area)

Mike Maberry, maberry.m@lynchburg.edu
Area Coordinator (Montgomery Hall, Tate Hall, and Hundley Hall)

Rhonda Johnson, johnson.rhonda@lynchburg.edu
Administrative Assistant

Hall Directors

Tucker Lucas, lucas_r@students.lynchburg.edu
Montgomery Hall Director

Megan Rowan, rowan_m@students.lynchburg.edu
Tate Hall Director

Caitlin Falls, falls_c@students.lynchburg.edu
Hundley Hall Director

Khristian Salters, salters_k@students.lynchburg.edu
McFrack Complex Director (McWane, Freer, & Shackelford)

Kelly Marbury, marbury_kr@students.lynchburg.edu
Southside Hall Director (Houses, Townhouses, Peaksview Apartments, Westwood Apartments, and Courts)