Health Center Staff

Thomas E. Eppes, Jr., MD, FAAFP
Medical Director

Lisa GeierLisa Geier, RN, ANP
Nurse Practitioner
geier.l@lynchburg.edu

Ruth RobertsonRuth Robertson, RN, FNP
Nurse Practitioner
robertson.r@lynchburg.edu

Brenda DossBrenda Doss, RN
College Health Nurse
doss@lynchburg.edu

Melissa HamesMelissa Hames, RN, BSN
College Health Nurse
hames.m@lynchburg.edu

Nancy HundstadNancy Hundstad, RN, BSN
College Health Nurse
hundstad.ns@lynchburg.edu

Heidi SatterfieldHeidi Satterfield, RN, BSN
College Health Nurse
satterfield.h@lynchburg.edu

Jamie SmithJamie Smith
Office Manager, Health and Counseling Services
smith.jamie@lynchburg.edu

Marie Taylor
Administrative Assistant
taylor.mp@lynchburg.edu