Faculty and Staff Giving

The Annual Fund provides vital support for needs across our campus. Because of the Annual Fund, LC is able to offer more financial aid for our students, as well as faculty development opportunities, improvements to athletic programs, technology enhancements, and additional learning resources for all students.

Annual Fund gifts from faculty and staff are a powerful vote of confidence in Lynchburg College and the good work that it does.

What an inspirational statement it would be to say that 100% of LC faculty and staff members support the Annual Fund!

Will you help LC make that statement by supporting the Annual Fund this year?

Giving Options for Faculty and Staff

  1. Enroll in our easy payroll deduction plan. You can give as little as $1 per paycheck.
  2. Make a one-time gift with a personal check, cash, or credit card.

To make a gift, download the Faculty and Staff Pledge Form today, and then return the completed form through campus mail to the Advancement Office.

Questions? Contact Ben Mayhew '91, '01 MBA, interim director of the Annual Fund, at mayhew@lynchburg.edu, or stop by the Office of Advancement.

Thank you for your support!

Faculty and Staff Annual Fund Donors

Faculty and Staff Annual Fund Donors, July 1, 2013 - June 30, 2014

Mr. Kevin L. Arrington '98 MAc, President's Office

Dr. Eugena Barnhill, Special Education

Mrs. Elizabeth-Reid C. Becker, Physician Assistant Medicine

Mrs. Deborah M. Bennett, Financial Aid

Mr. Thomas S. Bentson II '04, Advancement

Mr. Krishan S. Bhalla, Physical Plant - Maintenance

Dr. Jeanne D. Booth '76, '88 MEd, Counselor Education

Ms. Deborah O. Bowman '84 EdS, Center For Family Education

Mr. Matthew L. Brandon, Alumni Relations

Mr. Stephen E. Bright, Business Office

Mrs. Gail F. Brown, Human Development & Learning

Mr. Thomas H. Burrowes, Jr. '93, Advancement

Ms. Deanna B. Cash, Human Development & Learning

Mr. Thomas L. Cassidy '73, Alumni Relations

Mrs. Laurie D. Cassidy '02, Theatre

Ms. Marguerite E. Cassidy, Westover Honors Program

Mr. Marco T. Cedillo, Spanish

Mrs. Jacinda C. Childress '88, Enrollment Services

Dr. Danny O. Cline, Jr., Mathematics

Dr. Michael A. Coco, Mathematics

Mr. Daniel S. Cohen, Claytor Nature Study Center

Mrs. Michelle G. Davis, Financial Aid

Mrs. Allison D. Davis '09, Alumni Office

Dr. Ellen K. DeLuca, Nursing

Mr. Andrew J. Desantis '12, Enrollment Services

Dean John G. Eccles, Residence Life

Mrs. Annette O. Eccles '05, Math 

Dr. Annette N. Evans, Religious Studies

Dr. Elizabeth B. Farnsworth '80, '84 MEd, Counselor Education

Mr. Eugene G. Frantz '71, '76 MEd, Advancement

Mr. Jonathan L. Fries '07, '11 MEd, First Year Programs

Dr. and Mrs. Kenneth R. Garren, President's Office

Ms. Anne A. Gibbons, Chaplain's Office

Mrs. Nancy J. Grimes, Enrollment Services

Mr. George E. Grzenda '71, '73 MEd, Athletics

Mrs. Teresa P. Gunter '15, Academic Advising

Ms. Linda M. Hall '96, '02 MEd, Human Resources

Mrs. Pamela R. Hall '12, Advancement

Ms. Carol T. Hardin '10 MEd, Office of Community Advancement

Mrs. Elizabeth W. Howell, Alumni Relations

Dr. Allison B. Jablonski, Biology 

Mrs. Rhonda W. Johnson, Residence Life

Ms. Teresa L. Julian '83, '90 MBA, Accounting

Mrs. Charmaine H. Justis '86, '95 MEd, School of Sciences

Dr. Delane O. Karalow, Art

Mrs. Sharon F. Keefe, Information Technology & Resources

Mr. Michael Kelly '85 MEd, '89 MEd, Human Development & Learning

Mrs. M. Susan Kennon '09 MEd, Registrar's Office

Mrs. Carol W. Key, Business Office

Dr. Jong H. Kim, Music 

Mr. Stephen R. Koudelka, Athletics

Dr. Sharon F. Kready, Sociology

Ms. Eun J. Lee

Dr. David J. Lipani, English

Dr. Laura D. Long, English

Mr. Ben Mayhew, Jr. '91, '01 MBA, Alumni Relations

Dr. Kimberly A. McCabe, Humanities & Social Sciences

Mrs. Katharine S. McCann, College Communications & Marketing

Mr. Charles V. McCombie '06, Campus Store

Mrs. Denise A. McDonald, Advancement

Ms. Donna McGill, Counseling Services

Mrs. Betty C. McKinney '62, College Communications & Marketing

Rev. Stephanie L. McLemore, Office of Spiritual Life

Dr. David S. Murphy, Accounting

Mr. Daniel G. Murphy, Sociology

Dr. Todd L. Olsen, Health & Physical Education

Mrs. Beatrice R. Otey '96, Nursing

Dr. Nancy K. Overstreet, Nursing

Mrs. Kathy H. Pavia, Enrollment Services

Mr. Christopher W. Peterson, College Communications & Marketing

Dr. Kevin M. Peterson, Mathematics

Mrs. Elizabeth A. Pingstock, Graduate Studies & Continuing Education

Dr. Clifton W. Potter, Jr. '62, History

Dr. Dorothy T. Potter '64, History

Mrs. Patricia D. Price '95, '05 MEd, Office of Multicultural Services

Mr. Richard G. Pumphrey '74, Art

Dr. David H. Richards, International Relations

Mrs. Agatha R. Rule, Communication Studies

Mrs. Nina V. Salmon '93 MEd, English

Mrs. Anne M. Saunier, Nursing

Mr. Leon J. Schimmoeller, Management

Mrs. Nancy W. Schneider, Accounting

Mr. Michael D. Schnur, Economics 

Dr. Georg M. Schwarzmann, Spanish

Dr. Sally C. Selden, Management

Ms. Letty A. Shearer, Advancement

Mrs. Janet C. Sigler '65, Advancement

Dr. Julius A. Sigler, Jr. '62, Office of the Dean of the College

Mr. John P. Stafford, Advancement

Mr. Gregory H. Starbuck, Historic Sandusky

Mrs. Irene R. Sterne, School of Sciences

Dr. Bianca Sumutka, Psychology

Dr. Christine H. Terry, Biology

Dr. Susan M. Thompson, Human Development & Learning

Dr. Elza C. Tiner, English

Dr. Candace E. Todd, Communication Studies

Ms. Merrill P. Tolbert, Human Development & Learning

Mr. Donald A. Toms '71, Human Development & Learning

Mr. Danny R. Tyree, Environmental Services

Dr. John C. Walker '84 MEd, Educational Leadership

Ms. Allison M. Wilkins, English

Ms. Julie A. Williams, School of Humanities/Social Sciences

Mrs. Lisa B. Womack, Office of V.P. For Business

Ms. Kathryn Crowder Yarzebinski '08 MBA, Advancement

Mrs. Michelle L. Yeaples, Financial Aid