Contact Us

Lynchburg College Office of Advancement
434.544.8297 or 800.621.1669
1501 Lakeside Drive, Lynchburg, Virginia, 24501

Tom Bentson '04
Assistant Director of the Annual Fund
bentson@lynchburg.edu
434.544.8412

Matthew Brandon
Associate Vice President for Advancement
brandon.m@lynchburg.edu
434.544.8431

Tom Burrowes '93
Advancement Officer
burrowes@lynchburg.edu
434.544.8504

Tom Cassidy '73
Director of Advancement Special Events and Initiatives
cassidy.t@lynchburg.edu
434.544.8403

Ally Datz Davis '09
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
datz@lynchburg.edu
434.544.8296

Mary Garner
Gift Records Specialist
garner.m@lynchburg.edu
434.544.8829

Pam Hall
Coordinator of Stewardship and Leadership Gifts
hall.p@lynchburg.edu
434.544.8654

Betty Howell
Administrative Assistant, Alumni Relations
howell@lynchburg.edu
434.544.8293 Fax: 434.544.8653

D. Ben Mayhew '91, '01 MBA
Interim Director of the Annual Fund
mayhew@lynchburg.edu
434.544.8234

Denise McDonald
Vice President for Advancement
mcdonald@lynchburg.edu
434.544.8450

Nancy Minot
Advancement Services Analyst
minot.n@lynchburg.edu
434.544.8337

Letty Shearer
Prospect Development Analyst
shearer.l@lynchburg.edu
434.544.8708

Jan Cocke Sigler '65
Assistant Director of the Annual Fund for Parents Relations
sigler.jc@lynchburg.edu
434.544.8660

John Stafford
Advancement Officer
stafford.j@lynchburg.edu
434.544.8873

Amy Akulli
Executive Assistant
akulli.al@lynchburg.edu
434.544.8665

Kathryn Crowder Yarzebinski '08 MBA
Director of the Annual Fund and Special Gifts
yarzebinski@lynchburg.edu
434.544.8289