Search LC Events

Monthly Events

Monday, Jun 9 to Friday, Aug 29
Daura Gallery

What's up, Doc? Chuck Jones and the Animation Art of Looney Tunes
June 9 - August 8

Monday, Jul 28 to Saturday, Aug 2

Monday, July 28 - Friday, August 1: 9 a.m. and 2 p.m. sessions
Saturday, August 2: 9 a.m. session only

Friday, Aug 8
1 p.m.

Make a trip to Lynchburg during your summer vacation for our summer visit days!

Wednesday, Aug 13
4:30 p.m.
Graduate studies information session, 4:30 to 6 p.m., Office of Graduate Studies. Come learn about all our graduate programs and financial aid.
Tuesday, Aug 26
4 p.m.
Dell
Spirituality Fair and Campus-Wide Cookout,"Do you Pray Well with Others?" Come get the t-shirt and find out all the relevant ways the Center for Spiritual Life...

Student Art Exhibit image

Featured Events

Monday, Jun 9 to Friday, Aug 29,

What's up, Doc? Chuck Jones and the Animation Art of Looney Tunes
June 9 - August 8

Virginia Landscapes: Watercolors by Pierre Daura
June 9 - August 29

Summer hours: 

Monday - Friday, 10 a.m. - 3 p.m., or by appointment
Call 434.544.8343 or 434.544.8349

Admission to the Daura Gallery is free. The Gallery is closed on holidays and during College breaks noted on the Academic Calendar