Search LC Events

Monthly Events

Tuesday, Apr 29 to Friday, May 16

Featuring works of studio art and graphic design students.

Daura Gallery through May 16.

Thursday, May 1
7:30 p.m.
Sydnor Performance Hall
May 1 Lynchburg College Jazz Ensemble and Community Jazz Ensemble Dr. Chris Magee, director. Sydnor Performance Hall, 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, May 4
3 p.m.
Snidow Chapel

InFaith Worship Team: Derrick Thompson '08, Nigel Word '14, James Coleman '16, Hunter Moore '17

Sunday, May 4
3 p.m.
Sydnor Performance Hall
May 4 Sixth Annual Concerto Showcase
Sunday, May 4
4:30 p.m.
Snidow Chapel
Monday, May 5
Wednesday, May 7 to Tuesday, May 13
Sunday, May 11
3 p.m.
Sydnor Performance Hall

Speaker: Rev. Stephanie McLemore, chaplain and director of church relations, Lynchburg College

Sunday, May 11
4:30 p.m.
Snidow Chapel
Friday, May 16
2 p.m.

...

Pages

Student Art Exhibit image

Featured Events

Monday, Oct 13 to Wednesday, Oct 15, 7 p.m.
The German Film Festival returns this fall, and after Germany’s victory at this summer’s World Cup, what better theme than Fussball? The festival will feature three films, Der ganz grosse Traum (Lessons in a Dream), Das Wunder in Bern (The Miracle in Bern), and Football Under Cover. LC students will introduce each movie and lead discussion afterwards. Films will be screened at 7 p.m. on October 13, 14, and 15 in Hopwood Auditorium. The festival is free and open to the public, and all films have English subtitles.