Search LC Events

Monthly Events

Monday, Jan 20 to Friday, Apr 18

The Vase Project: Made in China – Landscape in Blue

Monday, Mar 17 to Friday, Apr 18

This exhibit highlights the emerging celebrity of Winslow Homer (1836-1910) through engraved images.

Tuesday, Apr 1
7:30 p.m.
Memorial Ballroom

Guyland: The Perilous World Where Boys Become Men

Thursday, Apr 3
6 p.m.
Maud Casey, Spring Thornton Reader and the author of the novels "The Shape of Things to Come," a New York Times Notable Book; "Genealogy"; and "The Man Who...
Friday, Apr 4 to Saturday, Apr 5
6 p.m.
“Around the World” is the theme of Lynchburg College’s 11th Annual Relay for Life to benefit the American Cancer Society April 4-5 on Shellenberger Field.
Friday, Apr 4
9 p.m.

Visit the observatory! You'll be able to look through our powerful telescopes and learn more about the universe. Tickets are free, but they are required.

Sunday, Apr 6
3 p.m.
Snidow Chapel

Speaker: Rev. Curtis Wheeler, pastor, Fairview Baptist Church

Sunday, Apr 6
4:30 p.m.
Snidow Chapel
Monday, Apr 7
12 p.m.
Memorial Ballroom
Thomas W.

Pages

Student Art Exhibit image

Featured Events

Sunday, Dec 7, 7:30 p.m.
The Lynchburg College Choral Union and Festival Orchestra will present their 12th annual performance of Handel’s "Messiah," conducted by Dr. Jong Kim. 7:30 p.m., E. C. Glass Auditorium. Tickets are $10 and may be obtained from the LC Music Office, 434.544.8344.