Search LC Events

Monthly Events

Monday, May 20 to Friday, Jun 7
Sunday, Jun 2
2 p.m.
Daura Gallery

Children's Art Workshop led by Kristin Reiber Harris, adjunct professor of art.

Monday, Jun 10 to Friday, Jun 28
Monday, Jun 10
4:30 p.m.

Learn about the graduate programs offered at Lynchburg College, as well as financial aid and scholarship opportunities. As an added bonus, the ...

Friday, Jun 14
9:30 p.m.

Visit the observatory! You'll be able to look through our powerful telescopes and learn more about the universe. Tickets are free, but they are required....

Thursday, Jun 20 to Friday, Jun 21

Student Orientation and Registration (SOAR) for new students.

Friday, Jun 21

Make a trip to Lynchburg during your summer vacation for our summer visit days!

Sunday, Jun 23
2 p.m.
Daura Gallery

Join us at the Daura Gallery and make shadow puppets and a shadow puppet theater.

Monday, Jun 24 to Tuesday, Jun 25

Student Orientation and Registration (SOAR) for new students.

Thursday, Jun 27 to Friday, Jun 28

Student Orientation and Registration (SOAR) for new students.

Pages

Penitential Hymns image

Featured Events

Saturday, Apr 19, 7:30 p.m.

Lynchburg College Choral Union and Chamber Orchestra

Cantata 131: Out of Darkness Call I, Lord, to Thee by Johann Sebastian Bach and other choral selections conducted by Dr. Jong Kim, professor of music.

Snidow Chapel, 7:30 p.m.

Tickets $10 ($5 for LC staff/faculty), 434.544.8344.