Search LC Events

Monthly Events

Monday, Oct 21 to Thursday, Dec 12
Daura Gallery

Featuring Polaroids and still photographs of celebrities, events, and places by Warhol (1928-87), donated to the Daura Gallery by the Andy Warhol...

Monday, Oct 21 to Thursday, Dec 12
Daura Gallery

Featuring a selection of religious themes from Daura’s prolific output of paintings, works on paper, and sculpture.

Saturday, Nov 23 to Sunday, Dec 1
Monday, Dec 2
12 p.m.
Daura Gallery

The Life of Writing: From the Slush Pile to the Bookshelf.

Monday, Dec 2
12 p.m.
Memorial Ballroom

Bob Sullivan, MD

"Everest: High altitude risk"

Memorial Ballroom, Hall Campus Center, noon - 1 p.m.

Monday, Dec 2
7:30 p.m.
E.C. Glass High School Auditorium, Memorial Avenue and Langhorne Road

Lynchburg College Choral Union presents this annual holiday performance, conducted by Dr. Jong Kim.

Tickets required:
Tickets: $15, 544.8344.
Tuesday, Dec 3
11 a.m.
Memorial Ballroom

Annual Holiday Fair!

Great for holiday shopping.

Memorial Ballroom, Hall Campus Center, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec 4
6 p.m.
The Dell

On the Dell near the Ballroom Entrance

Thursday, Dec 5
4 p.m.
Schewel 231

Topic: "Active Couch Potatoes:  Assessing Physical Activity and Sedentary Behavior in today’s College Students," Dr. Jill M.

Thursday, Dec 5 to Friday, Dec 6
7:30 p.m.
Selections include George Gershwin’s An American in Paris and holiday favorites including The Night Before Christmas, conducted by Dr. Oeida Hatcher.
Tickets required:
Tickets required (no charge), 544.8344.

Pages

Student Art Exhibit image

Featured Events

Tuesday, Apr 29 to Friday, May 16,

Featuring works of studio art and graphic design students.

Daura Gallery through May 16.

Opening Reception: Tuesday, April 29, 4-5 p.m.