Search LC Events

Monthly Events

Saturday, Oct 26
12:30 p.m.
Sydnor Performance Hall

Meet at Sydnor Performance Hall for orientation.

Sunday, Oct 27
6:30 p.m.
Sydnor Performance Hall

Rev. Dennis Roberts.

Monday, Oct 28
12 p.m.
Memorial Ballroom

L. Kimball Payne, City Manager, Lynchburg, Virginia

"Keeping Lynchburg's financial house in order"

Tuesday, Oct 29
5 p.m.
Monster Bash - in the Ballroom
Wednesday, Oct 30
4:30 p.m.
Schewel 231

Dr Lindsay Michie, Assistant Professor of History at Lynchburg, and Eunice Rojas, Assistant Professor of Spanish at Lynchburg, will present: “Sounds of...

Wednesday, Oct 30
4:30 p.m.
Hopwood Auditorium

Dr. Kari Benson will talk about spiders during the LC Science Gang talk in Hopwood Auditorium.

Thursday, Oct 31
7:30 p.m.
Sydnor Performance Hall

Olga Broumas has published seven collections of poetry, Restlessness Caritas, and Beginning with O, with Yale University Press, followed...

Saturday, Nov 2
8:30 a.m.
Memorial Ballroom

The topic is “Contemporary Technology for Today's Classroom."

Pages

Student Art Exhibit image

Featured Events

Tuesday, Apr 29 to Friday, May 16,

Featuring works of studio art and graphic design students.

Daura Gallery through May 16.

Opening Reception: Tuesday, April 29, 4-5 p.m.