Search LC Events

Monthly Events

Sunday, Jun 30
12 a.m.

June 30: Last day to make a gift to the Annual Fund this fiscal year!

Sunday, Jun 30
7:30 p.m.
Sydnor Performance Hall

Screening of The Dream is Now, a 30-minute documentary film that gives a voice and human face to the undocumented children of immigrants and...

Monday, Jul 1 to Friday, Jul 19
Monday, Jul 8 to Friday, Jul 12
9 a.m.

LC Women's Soccer presents the 10th annual IDEAL Soccer Camp.

For children aged 5 to 14.

Thursday, Jul 11
11 a.m.
Memorial Ballroom

Red Cross Blood Drive sponsored by the Office of Student Activities.

Hall Ballroom, 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Friday, Jul 12

Make a trip to Lynchburg during your summer vacation for our summer visit days!

Friday, Jul 12
9:30 p.m.

Visit the observatory! You'll be able to look through our powerful telescopes and learn more about the universe. Tickets are free, but they are required....

Sunday, Jul 14 to Wednesday, Jul 17

Instructional softball camp for rising 8th - 12th grade girls.

Friday, Jul 19

Make a trip to Lynchburg during your summer vacation for our summer visit days!

Pages

Student Art Exhibit image

Featured Events

Thursday, Jan 29 to Friday, Apr 17,
"Anonymous Women: Draped," Photographs by Patty Carroll; "Power & Identity: African Art from the Collection"; and "Ethiopian Orthodox Art" (through April 17); and "Rockwell Kent: The Art of the Bookplate" (through April 3) are the spring exhibitions at the Daura Gallery at Lynchburg College with an opening reception Jan. 29 at 4 p.m.