Search LC Events

Monthly Events

Monday, Jun 10 to Friday, Jun 28
Sunday, Jun 23
2 p.m.
Daura Gallery

Join us at the Daura Gallery and make shadow puppets and a shadow puppet theater.

Monday, Jun 24 to Tuesday, Jun 25

Student Orientation and Registration (SOAR) for new students.

Thursday, Jun 27 to Friday, Jun 28

Student Orientation and Registration (SOAR) for new students.

Friday, Jun 28

Make a trip to Lynchburg during your summer vacation for our summer visit days!

Sunday, Jun 30
12 a.m.

June 30: Last day to make a gift to the Annual Fund this fiscal year!

Sunday, Jun 30
7:30 p.m.
Sydnor Performance Hall

Screening of The Dream is Now, a 30-minute documentary film that gives a voice and human face to the undocumented children of immigrants and...

Monday, Jul 1 to Friday, Jul 19
Monday, Jul 8 to Friday, Jul 12
9 a.m.

LC Women's Soccer presents the 10th annual IDEAL Soccer Camp.

For children aged 5 to 14.

Pages

Student Art Exhibit image

Featured Events

Monday, Jun 9 to Friday, Aug 29,

What's up, Doc? Chuck Jones and the Animation Art of Looney Tunes
June 9 - August 8

Virginia Landscapes: Watercolors by Pierre Daura
June 9 - August 29

Summer hours: 

Monday - Friday, 10 a.m. - 3 p.m., or by appointment
Call 434.544.8343 or 434.544.8349

Admission to the Daura Gallery is free. The Gallery is closed on holidays and during College breaks noted on the Academic Calendar