Search LC Events

Monthly Events

Monday, Apr 15 to Wednesday, May 29
Daura Gallery

Opening reception: Monday, April 15, 4-5 p.m.

Posters from Spain's fight against fascism in the 1930s.

Monday, Apr 15 to Wednesday, May 29
Daura Gallery

Opening reception: Monday, April 15, 4-5 p.m.

Tuesday, Apr 23 to Saturday, May 18

Opening Reception: Tuesday, April 23, 4-5 p.m.

Wednesday, May 8 to Tuesday, May 14
Sunday, May 12
4:30 p.m.

Mass is followed by supper in the Spiritual Life Center.

Saturday, May 18
Monday, May 20 to Friday, Jun 7
Sunday, Jun 2
2 p.m.
Daura Gallery

Children's Art Workshop led by Kristin Reiber Harris, adjunct professor of art.

Pages

Penitential Hymns image

Featured Events

Saturday, Apr 19, 7:30 p.m.

Lynchburg College Choral Union and Chamber Orchestra

Cantata 131: Out of Darkness Call I, Lord, to Thee by Johann Sebastian Bach and other choral selections conducted by Dr. Jong Kim, professor of music.

Snidow Chapel, 7:30 p.m.

Tickets $10 ($5 for LC staff/faculty), 434.544.8344.