Search LC Events

Monthly Events

Monday, Apr 15 to Wednesday, May 29
Daura Gallery

Opening reception: Monday, April 15, 4-5 p.m.

Posters from Spain's fight against fascism in the 1930s.

Monday, Apr 15 to Wednesday, May 29
Daura Gallery

Opening reception: Monday, April 15, 4-5 p.m.

Tuesday, Apr 23 to Saturday, May 18

Opening Reception: Tuesday, April 23, 4-5 p.m.

Wednesday, May 8 to Tuesday, May 14
Friday, May 10
9:30 p.m.

Visit the observatory! You'll be able to look through our powerful telescopes and learn more about the universe. Tickets are free, but they are required....

Sunday, May 12
4:30 p.m.

Mass is followed by supper in the Spiritual Life Center.

Saturday, May 18
Monday, May 20 to Friday, Jun 7

Pages

Student Art Exhibit image

Featured Events

Sunday, Dec 7, 7:30 p.m.
The Lynchburg College Choral Union and Festival Orchestra will present their 12th annual performance of Handel’s "Messiah," conducted by Dr. Jong Kim. 7:30 p.m., E. C. Glass Auditorium. Tickets are $10 and may be obtained from the LC Music Office, 434.544.8344.