Search LC Events

Monthly Events

Monday, Apr 15 to Wednesday, May 29
Daura Gallery

Opening reception: Monday, April 15, 4-5 p.m.

Posters from Spain's fight against fascism in the 1930s.

Monday, Apr 15 to Wednesday, May 29
Daura Gallery

Opening reception: Monday, April 15, 4-5 p.m.

Tuesday, Apr 23 to Saturday, May 18

Opening Reception: Tuesday, April 23, 4-5 p.m.

Wednesday, May 8 to Tuesday, May 14
Friday, May 10
9:30 p.m.

Visit the observatory! You'll be able to look through our powerful telescopes and learn more about the universe. Tickets are free, but they are required....

Sunday, May 12
4:30 p.m.

Mass is followed by supper in the Spiritual Life Center.

Saturday, May 18
Monday, May 20 to Friday, Jun 7

Pages

Student Art Exhibit image

Featured Events

Monday, Jun 9 to Friday, Aug 29,

What's up, Doc? Chuck Jones and the Animation Art of Looney Tunes
June 9 - August 8

Virginia Landscapes: Watercolors by Pierre Daura
June 9 - August 29

Summer hours: 

Monday - Friday, 10 a.m. - 3 p.m., or by appointment
Call 434.544.8343 or 434.544.8349

Admission to the Daura Gallery is free. The Gallery is closed on holidays and during College breaks noted on the Academic Calendar