Search LC Events

Monthly Events

Friday, Apr 19
9 p.m.

Visit the observatory! You'll be able to look through our powerful telescopes and learn more about the universe. Tickets are free, but they are required....

Tickets required:
Tickets available 4/1 at 6 p.m.
Contact:
To request tickets, email lcobservatory@gmail.com beginning at the time tickets are available.
Saturday, Apr 20
9 a.m.

All Day Slavery Awareness at Shellenberger Field and Turner Gymnasium, including tents with displays on all types of modern-day slavery — child slavery,...

Saturday, Apr 20
1 p.m.
The Dell

Walk in Her Shoes annual event to raise awareness and funds to combat domestic violence.

Saturday, Apr 20
7:30 p.m.

Choral Union Spring Concert under the direction of Dr. Jong H. Kim, professor of music.

Sunday, Apr 21
4:30 p.m.

Mass is followed by supper in the Spiritual Life Center.

Sunday, Apr 21
7 p.m.
Room 215

350.org, one of the leading organizations fighting climate change, will premiere the documentary, Do the Math.

Schewel 215, 7 p.m.

Monday, Apr 22
11 a.m.

Visit the Sustain LC table in front of Burton:

Monday, Apr 22
12 p.m.
Memorial Ballroom

Senior Symposium will feature Cory Booker, 36th Mayor of Newark, New Jersey, giving his 2012 Standford University Commencement speech via YouTube.

Tuesday, Apr 23 to Saturday, May 18

Opening Reception: Tuesday, April 23, 4-5 p.m.

Tuesday, Apr 23

Pick up your cap and gown and make sure you've got everything done in order to graduate! 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Pages

Student Art Exhibit image

Featured Events

Tuesday, Apr 29 to Friday, May 16,

Featuring works of studio art and graphic design students.

Daura Gallery through May 16.

Opening Reception: Tuesday, April 29, 4-5 p.m.