Search LC Events

Monthly Events

Monday, Aug 27 to Wednesday, Oct 17
Daura Gallery
Picturing Wonderland: Sir John Tenniel's Illustrations for the Alice books. Dr. Richard Burke, professor of English, guest curator.
Monday, Aug 27 to Sunday, Dec 9
Daura Gallery
Social Criticism: The Prints of William Hogarth. Exhibition includes engravings from the series Industry and Idleness (1747;...
Monday, Oct 15 to Sunday, Dec 9
Daura Gallery
William Gropper, born in New York City in 1897 to Jewish immigrants from Romania and Ukraine, was a virulent critic of social injustices and displayed...
Thursday, Nov 1
7 p.m.

Up 'til Dawn, a collegiate fundraiser for St. Jude Children's Research Hospital, will be held at LC for the first time on Nov. 1 from 7 to 11 p.m.

Saturday, Nov 3
10 a.m.
Auditorium

Hunger and Homelessness Poverty Conference, 10 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Saturday, Nov 3
10 a.m.
Meeting Room

The Art of Fermentation: Learn to make delicious lacto-fermented foods in this hands-on/demonstration workshop.

Sunday, Nov 4
10:30 a.m.
Sydnor Performance Hall
Sunday, Nov 4
4:30 p.m.

Mass is followed by supper in the Spiritual Life Center.

Pages

Student Art Exhibit image

Featured Events

Tuesday, Apr 29 to Friday, May 16,

Featuring works of studio art and graphic design students.

Daura Gallery through May 16.

Opening Reception: Tuesday, April 29, 4-5 p.m.