SOAR

 

Day: 
Thursday, June 20, 2013 to Friday, June 21, 2013
Event Details: 

Student Orientation and Registration (SOAR) for new students.

Additional dates for SOAR:

Monday, June 24 to Tuesday, June 25

Thursday, June 27 to Friday, June 28

Sunday, August 18 to Monday, August 19

Tuesday, August 20

Upcoming Events

Friday, October 31, 2014
End of 10-week withdrawal period
Monday, November 3, 2014
12 p.m. Senior Symposium
10 p.m. Service of Remembrance
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
4:30 p.m. History seminar
5:30 p.m. Fantastic Fall Film