SOAR

 

Day: 
Thursday, June 20, 2013 to Friday, June 21, 2013
Event Details: 

Student Orientation and Registration (SOAR) for new students.

Additional dates for SOAR:

Monday, June 24 to Tuesday, June 25

Thursday, June 27 to Friday, June 28

Sunday, August 18 to Monday, August 19

Tuesday, August 20

Upcoming Events

Sunday, October 26, 2014
12:30 p.m. Hike with Haiti
Monday, October 27, 2014
12 p.m. Senior Symposium
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
5:30 p.m. Theoria on bullying and suicide
7 p.m. Gary Phillips '71 to give religion lecture
Thursday, October 30, 2014
7 p.m. The Story of Elliot and Rosel Schewel