SOAR

 

Day: 
Thursday, June 20, 2013 to Friday, June 21, 2013
Event Details: 

Student Orientation and Registration (SOAR) for new students.

Additional dates for SOAR:

Monday, June 24 to Tuesday, June 25

Thursday, June 27 to Friday, June 28

Sunday, August 18 to Monday, August 19

Tuesday, August 20

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 23, 2014
5:30 p.m. Theoria on rape on campus
Friday, September 26, 2014
12 p.m. Geraldine Lyon Owen Speaker Series
9 p.m. Observatory Open House: 9/26
Saturday, September 27, 2014
8 a.m. Fall Open House - 9/27
7:30 p.m. James String Quartet concert