Junior Open Houses: 4/21-4/25

 

Day: 
Monday, April 21, 2014 to Friday, April 25, 2014
Campus Location: 
Event Details: 

Join us for one of our Junior Open Houses, April 21 - 25.

Each day two sessions are offered with registration beginning at 9:45 a.m. or 1:45 p.m.

During the open house you will:

  • Tour our beautiful campus and meet current students.
  • Learn about our academic scholarships which range from $3,000 to $16,000 per year.
  • Meet admissions representatives who will give you helpful hints about the college search and application process.

Register now for one of the times below:

Monday, April 21 10 a.m. 2 p.m.
Tuesday, April 22 10 a.m. 2 p.m.
Wednesday, April 23 10 a.m. 2 p.m.
Thursday, April 24 10 a.m. 2 p.m.
Friday, April 25 10 a.m. 2 p.m.

Upcoming Events

Friday, January 16, 2015
January degree granted
Winter term ends
Monday, January 19, 2015
First day of classes - Spring
Monday, January 26, 2015
End of add period - Spring
Thursday, January 29, 2015 to Friday, April 17, 2015
Daura Gallery exhibitions