Junior Open Houses: 3/25-3/29

 

Day: 
Monday, March 25, 2013 to Friday, March 29, 2013
Campus Location: 
Event Details: 

Join us for one of our Junior Open Houses, March 25 - 29.

Each day two sessions are offered with registration beginning at 9:45 a.m. or 1:45 p.m.

During the open house you will:

  • Tour our beautiful campus and meet current students.
  • Learn about our academic scholarships which range from $3,000 to $14,000 per year.
  • Meet admissions representatives who will give you helpful hints about the college search and application process.

Register now for one of the times below:

Monday, March 25 10 a.m. 2 p.m.
Tuesday, March 26 10 a.m. 2 p.m.
Wednesday, March 27 10 a.m. 2 p.m.
Thursday, March 28 10 a.m. 2 p.m.
Friday, March 29 10 a.m. 2 p.m.

Upcoming Events

Monday, July 28, 2014 to Saturday, August 2, 2014
Virginia Private College Week
Friday, August 8, 2014
1 p.m. Get Acquainted Day: August 8
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
4:30 p.m. Graduate studies information session
Thursday, August 21, 2014
First Day of Class
Friday, September 5, 2014
7 p.m. Faculty piano recital