Concert - A Night at the Movies: From Broadway Musical to Film

 

Day: 
Thursday, February 21, 2013 to Friday, February 22, 2013
Time: 
7:30 p.m.
Where: 
Sydnor Performance Hall
Event Details: 

Wind symphony and orchestra under the direction of Dr. Oeida M. Hatcher, Dean, School of Communication and the Arts

Featuring West Side Story, The Pajama Game, Wizard of Oz, Oliver, Sweeney Todd and more

Thurs., Feb. 21 and Fri., Feb. 22, 7:30 p.m.

Free and open to the public.

All seating reserved; tickets available through music department office, 434.544.8344.

Upcoming Events

Monday, July 28, 2014 to Saturday, August 2, 2014
Virginia Private College Week
Friday, August 8, 2014
1 p.m. Get Acquainted Day: August 8
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
4:30 p.m. Graduate studies information session
Thursday, August 21, 2014
First Day of Class
Friday, September 5, 2014
7 p.m. Faculty piano recital