Concert - A Night at the Movies: From Broadway Musical to Film

 

Day: 
Thursday, February 21, 2013 to Friday, February 22, 2013
Time: 
7:30 p.m.
Where: 
Sydnor Performance Hall
Event Details: 

Wind symphony and orchestra under the direction of Dr. Oeida M. Hatcher, Dean, School of Communication and the Arts

Featuring West Side Story, The Pajama Game, Wizard of Oz, Oliver, Sweeney Todd and more

Thurs., Feb. 21 and Fri., Feb. 22, 7:30 p.m.

Free and open to the public.

All seating reserved; tickets available through music department office, 434.544.8344.

Upcoming Events

Monday, April 21, 2014 to Friday, April 25, 2014
Junior Open Houses: 4/21-4/25
Monday, April 21, 2014
12 p.m. Senior Symposium - 4/21
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
7:30 p.m. Film "The Lorax"
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
7:30 p.m. Holocaust speaker: Rwandan Genocide
Thursday, April 24, 2014 to Saturday, April 26, 2014
7:30 a.m. April Concert Series - 4/24