Contact Us

Anne Gibbons
Program Director for the Bonner Leader Program
434.544.8158
gibbons@lynchburg.edu

Cindy Ferguson
Graduate Assistant
Ferguson_c@students.lynchburg.edu

Medardo “Tony” Ayala
Senior Intern
Ayala_m@students.lynchburg.edu

Peter Berry
Senior Intern
Berry_p@students.lynchburg.edu

Samantha Chapman
Community Intern
Chapman_s@students.lynchburg.edu

Judith Gallegos
Senior Intern
Gallegos_j@students.lynchburg.edu

Taylor Thompson
Senior Intern
Thompson_t@lynchburg.edu