Contact Us

Office of Enrollment Services
1501 Lakeside Drive, Lynchburg, VA 24501-3113
800.426.8101 or 434.544.8300
FAX 434.544.8653
admissions@lynchburg.edu

Join our mailing list!

 

Visit Coordinators

Yvonne Dell'Olio
434.544.8302
dellolio@lynchburg.edu

Emma Hensley
434.544.8300
hensley@lynchburg.edu

Staff

Casey Bragg '13
Admissions Counselor
Recruiting Area: Maryland, Delaware, and Washington D.C.
434.544.8468
bragg.c@lynchburg.edu

Sarah Bright '11
Admissions Counselor
Recruiting Area: Northern Virginia and the South
434.544.8473
sarah.bright@lynchburg.edu

Andrew De Santis '12 
Assistant Director of Admissions
Recruiting Area: New Jersey, Pennsylvania, and Ohio
434.544.8390
desantis.a@lynchburg.edu

Rita Detwiler
Vice President for Enrollment Management
434.544.8404
detwiler@lynchburg.edu

Tony Dulak '11
Admissions Counselor
Recruiting Area: Tidewater, Southwest Virginia, and North Carolina
434.544.8437
dulak@lynchburg.edu

Tyler Eccles '08
Associate Director of Admissions
Transfer Coordinator
434.544.8305
eccles.t@lynchburg.edu

Rebecca Loftis '13
Admissions Counselor
Recruiting Area: New England, New York, Midwest, and West
434.544.8308
loftis.r@lynchburg.edu

Dara Logan
Associate Director of Admissions
Coordinator of Multicultural Recruitment
Recruiting Area: Central Virginia 
434.544.8306
logan.d@lynchburg.edu

Sarah Sanford
Associate Director of International Admissions
434.544.8263
sanford.s@lynchburg.edu

Robert Steckel
Director of Enrollment Data Management and Research
434.544.8672 or 800.426.8101
steckel_r@lynchburg.edu

Sharon Walters-Bower
Director of Admissions
434.544.8439
waltersbower@lynchburg.edu

Danielle Zongrone '12 
Admissions Counselor
Admissions Event Coordinator
434.544.8307
danielle.zongrone@lynchburg.edu

Lynchburg College is a member of the National Association of College Admissions Counselors (NACAC) and complies with the Association's statement of principles of good practice.