Business Office Staff

Melissa Bagby
Accounts Payable Clerk
434.544.8209
bagby.m@lynchburg.edu

Olivia Benjamin
Manager of Student Accounts
434.544.8214
benjamin.o@lynchburg.edu

Stephen E. Bright
Vice President for Business and Finance
434.544.8428
bright@lynchburg.edu

Carolyn Gilley
Senior Accountant - General Ledger and Audit
434.544.8216
gilley@lynchburg.edu

Joan Harris
Accountant
434.544.8309
harris.j@lynchburg.edu

Tonya Huslak
Student Account Representative
434.544.8217
huslak.t@lynchburg.edu

Carol Key
Senior Accountant - Endowment and Investments
434.544.8210
key@lynchburg.edu

John Lewis
Associate Vice President for Business and Finance
434.544.8212
lewis@lynchburg.edu

Carrie Nash
Student Account and Perkins Loan Representative
434.544.8246
nash.c@lynchburg.edu

Joan Ochs
Student Account Representative & Student Refund Coordinator
434.544.8606
ochs@lynchburg.edu

Robin Smith
Student Account Representative
434.544.8213
smith.r@lynchburg.edu

Mary Walker
Purchasing Coordinator
434.544.8418
walker.mb@lynchburg.edu

Lisa Womack
Executive Assistant
434.544.8208
womack@lynchburg.edu