Business & Finance

The Business office handles billing, payments, and refunds for student accounts.

Contact Us

For questions about student accounts, meal plans, payment options, billing dates, and LC Express accounts:

Student Accounts/Cashier's Office
Tonya Huslak, huslak.t@lynchburg.edu or 434.544.8217
Robin Smith, smith.r@lynchburg.edu or 434.544.8213

For questions about Perkins Loans:

Perkins Loan Coordinator
Carrie Nash, nash.c@lynchburg.edu or 434.544.8246

For questions about the automatic bank draft process and refund policy:

Student Refund Coordinator
Joan Ochs, ochs@lynchburg.edu or 434.544.8606

Manager of Student Accounts
Olivia Benjamin, benjamin.o@lynchburg.edu or 434.544.8214

For questions about student health insurance:

Business Office
Lisa Womack, womack@lynchburg.edu or 434.544.8208

Make an Online Payment

Mailing Address

Business Office
Lynchburg College
1501 Lakeside Drive
Lynchburg, VA 24501-3199

Fax Number

434.544.8658