Board of Directors

Alumni Board
LC Alumni Association Board of Directors
 

Bryce C. Legg '81
President
Hunt Valley, Md.
brycelegg@verizon.net
Major: History and Political Science

John P. Reilly '86
Vice President
Midlothian, Va.
brn2run@comcast.net
Major: History

President-Elect: Wendy Bradley '91
Vice President-Elect: David Rosser '90 

Hannah Howe Besanceney '96
Advancement Committee Chair
Winter Park, Fla.
hannahbesanceney@gmail.com
Major: Political Science

Wendy Bradley '91
Traditions Committee Chair
Woodstock Valley, Conn.
wendybrad@gmail.com
Major: Art

Jerry Daniello '93
Communications and Marketing
Committee Chair
South Orange, N.J.
jerry.daniello@abc.com
Major: Marketing

Members at Large

Christopher "Chris" Barclay '89
North Wales, Pa.
chrisbarclay27@gmail.com
Major: Business Administration

John "Johnny" Black '08
Baltimore, Md.
johnnyblack16@gmail.com
Major: Business Administration

Emily G. Brown '02
Arlington, Va.
ebrown@usatoday.com
Major: Communication Studies

David J. Capps '77
Lynchburg, Va. 
dlmangusta@verizon.net
Major: Health and Physical Education

Melissa MacGregor Centanni '81
Glen Ridge, N.J.
melissa.centanni@pts-consulting.us
Major: Business Administration

Laura Miller Crank ‘79
Midlothian, VA
lmcrank@verizon.net
Major: Art

Mark B. Flynn, Sr. '77, '82 MEd
New Church, Va.
mbflyn@gmail.com
Major: Health and Physical Education ('77) and
School Administration ('82 MEd)

C. Randall "Randy" Harlow '73
Lynchburg, Va.
crhncboy@aol.com
Major: Religious Studies

Paul E. Goldenbaum
Alumni Outreach Committee Chair
San Antonio, Tex.
goldenbaum.paul@gmail.com
Major: Biology

Lesley Day Villarose '02
Student Engagement Chair
Eden, N.C.
lvillarose@averett.edu
Major: Communication Studies

Ben Smith '67 (History)
Elizabeth Carter "Betsy" Smith '67 (Biology)
Westover Alumni Society Co-Presidents
Lynchburg, Va.
Ben: bensmith40@ntelos.net
Betsy: betsysmith44@ntelos.net

 

Robert P. "Bobby" Kelland '77
Richmond, Va.
rpkgolf@msn.com
Major: History and Political Science

Kathryn E. McDaniel ‘10
Orange, Va.
kathrynmwa@gmail.com
Major: Political Science

Lynda Touzeau Parker '85
Basking Ridge, N.J.
lyndaprk@aol.com
Major: Economics, Finance

Randi Alper Pupkin '84
Baltimore, Md.
rap3513@comcast.net
Major: History

David Rosser '90
Waxhaw, N.C.
drosser31@gmail.com
Major: Management

Helen Hebb Stidham '66
Manassas, Va. 
simandhelen@verizon.net
Major: History

Jan Colleary Timmer '77
South Riding, Va.
jtimmer55@verizon.net
Major: Medical Technology

Sherwood N. Zimmerman '64
Forest, Va.
spzim@verizon.net
Major: Health and Physical Education