Board of Directors

 

Alumni Board
LC Alumni Association Board of Directors
 

Wendy Bradley '91
President
Traditions Committee Chair
Woodstock Valley, Conn.
wendybrad@gmail.com
Major: Art

David Rosser '90
Vice President
Waxhaw, N.C.
drosser31@gmail.com
Major: Management
 

Christopher "Chris" Barclay '89
Advancement Committee Chair
North Wales, Pa.
chrisbarclay27@gmail.com
Major: Business Administration

Laura Miller Crank ‘79
Traditions Committee Chair
Midlothian, VA
lmcrank@verizon.net
Major: Art

Emily G. Brown '02
Communication and Marketing Committee Chair
Arlington, Va.
ebrown@usatoday.com
Major: Communication Studies

Paul E. Goldenbaum
Alumni Outreach Committee Chair
San Antonio, Tex.
goldenbaum.paul@gmail.com
Major: Biology

Lesley Day Villarose '02
Student Engagement Committee Chair
Eden, N.C.
lvillarose@averett.edu
Major: Communication Studies

 

Members at Large

John "Johnny" Black '08
Baltimore, Md.
johnnyblack16@gmail.com
Major: Business Administration

David J. Capps '77
Lynchburg, Va. 
dlmangusta@verizon.net
Major: Health and Physical Education

R. Michael “Mike” Dates ‘92
Baltimore, MD
rmikedates@gmail.com
Major: Management

C. Hunter Fairchild ‘10
Richmond, Va.
Fairchild.hunter@gmail.com
Major: Business Administration

Mark B. Flynn, Sr. '77, '82 MEd
New Church, Va.
mbflyn@gmail.com
Major: Health and Physical Education ('77) and
School Administration ('82 MEd)

Gilbert C. Hanke ‘72
Antioch, TN
ghanke@gcumm.org
Major: Dramatic Arts

C. Randall "Randy" Harlow '73
Lynchburg, Va.
crhncboy@aol.com
Major: Religious Studies

Lauren McCloskey Hopple ‘99
Catonsville, MD
laurenhopple@gmail.com
Major: Communication Studies

Phebe Phelps Long ‘84
Mechanicsville, Va.
phebe.long@dom.com
Major: Recreation

Ira D. Marshall ‘00
Suitland, MD
ira_marshall@hotmail.com
Major: Finance

Kathryn E. McDaniel ‘10
Orange, Va.
kathrynmwa@gmail.com

Major: Political Science

Mari K. Normyle ’97 MEd
Lynchburg, Va.
Normyle@lynchburg.edu

Major: English Education

Lynda Touzeau Parker '85
Basking Ridge, N.J.
lyndaprk@aol.com
Major: Economics, Finance

Veronica Millner Soles ‘98
Cary, NC
soul2soles@hotmail.com
Major: Communication Studies

Helen Hebb Stidham ‘66
Manassas, Va.
simandhelen@verizon.net
Major: History

Helen Hebb Stidham '66
Manassas, Va. 
simandhelen@verizon.net
Major: History

Jan Colleary Timmer '77
South Riding, Va.
jtimmer55@verizon.net
Major: Medical Technology

Lee Verrone ‘90
Mount Vernon, NY
lverrone@gmail.com
Major: Computer Science

Sherwood N. Zimmerman '64
Forest, Va.
spzim@verizon.net
Major: Health and Physical Education